Frozen Orchestras of Lost Sound


Frances Hatch - Visual Artist

Cathy Stevens - 6 String Electric Viola

Udo Dzierzanowski - Guitar & Computer

The group name "Frozen Orchestras of Lost Sound" is taken from the poem "Snow Still Falls In Antarctica" by Elisabeth Bletsoe, published in the book "Drawn to Antarctica" by Frances Hatch, available from her website:

Collaboration in Music and Visual Art

Only few unique copies left: